CLF Sunday

CLF Sunday 01/13/19
Sunday 01-12-19.mp3
MP3 audio file [45.2 MB]
CLF Sunday 01/06/19
Sunday 01-06-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [48.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 12/30/18
Sunday 12-30-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [50.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 12/23/18
Sunday 12-23-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [47.0 MB]
CLF Sunday 12/16/18
Sunday 12-16-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [42.1 MB]
CLF Sunday 12/09/18
Sunday 12-09-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [46.3 MB]
CLF Sunday 12/02/18
Sunday 12-02-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [51.1 MB]
CLF Sunday 11\25\18
Sunday 11-25-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [45.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 11/18/18
Sunday 11-18-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [47.3 MB]
CLF Sunday 11-11-18
Sunday 11-11-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [50.1 MB]
CLF Sunday 11/4/18
Sunday 11-4-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [46.8 MB]
CLF Sunday 10/28/18
Sunday 10-28-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [40.0 MB]
CLF Sunday 10/21/18
Sunday 10-21-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [45.9 MB]
CLF Sunday 10/14/18
Sunday 10-14-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [46.8 MB]
CLF Sunday 10/07/18
Sunday 10-07-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [53.8 MB]
CLF Sunday 09/30/18
Sunday 09-30-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [51.8 MB]
CLF Sunday 9/16/18
Sunday 09-16-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [63.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 9/9/18
Sunday 09-9-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [52.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 9/2/18
Sunday 09-2-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [34.2 MB]
CLF Sunday 08/26/18
Sunday 08-26-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [42.4 MB]
CLF Sunday 08/19/18
Sunday 08-19-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [44.7 MB]
CLF Sunday 08/12/18
Sunday 08-12-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [48.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 08/05/18
Sunday 08-05-2018.mp3
MP3 audio file [40.0 MB]
CLF Sunday 07/29/18
Sunday 07-29-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [29.2 MB]
CLf Sunday 07/15/18
Sunday 07-15-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [30.5 MB]
CLF Sunday 07/01/18
Sunday 07-01-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [55.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 06-24-18
Sunday 06-24-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [55.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 06/17/18
Sunday 06-17-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [57.8 MB]
CLF Sunday 06/10/18
Sunday 6-10-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [34.1 MB]
CLF Sunday 06/03/18
Sunday 06-03-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [47.9 MB]
CLF Sunday 05/20/18
Sunday 05-20-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [55.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 05/13/18
Sunday 05-13-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [55.3 MB]
CLF Sunday 05/06/18
Sunday 05-06-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [24.7 MB]
CLF Sunday 04/29/18
Sunday 04-29-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [61.4 MB]
CLF Sunday 04/22/18
Sunday 04-22-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [47.4 MB]
CLF Sunday 04/15/18
Sunday 04-15-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [28.3 MB]
CLF Sunday 04/08/18
Sunday 04-08-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [52.0 MB]
CLF Sunday Easter 04/01/18
Sunday 04-01-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [56.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 03/18/18
Sunday 03-18-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [55.0 MB]
CLF Sunday 03/11/18
Sunday 03-11-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [52.6 MB]
CLF Sunday 03/04/18
Sunday 03-04-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [56.1 MB]
CLF Sunday 02/25/18
02-25-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [55.0 MB]
CLF Sunday 02-18-18 Hector Santos
Sunday 2-18-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [56.2 MB]
CLF Sunday 02/11/18
Sunday 02-11-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [52.0 MB]
CLF Sunday 02-04-18
Sunday 02-04-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [52.0 MB]
CLF Sunday 01/28/18
Sunday 01-28-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [51.7 MB]
ClF Sunday 01/21/18
Sunday 01-21-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [46.0 MB]
CLF Sunday 01/14/18
Sunday 01-14-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [54.5 MB]
Clf Sunday 01/07/18
Sunday 01-07-18.mp3
MP3 audio file [50.8 MB]